Hot Mess Mondays: Blah Blah Blah

Let’s cut to the chase and GET IT!

1) Bill O’Reilly for being played by 50 cent.

If you have been following the FOX news/Chris Brown story, then you know that rapper 50 Cent has come to the Pop singer’s defense. A little over a week ago, Chris Brown performed on The Today Show to a record-breaking crowd of fans. Although Brown’s performance was well-received, FOX employees, including the infamous Bill O’Reilly felt the need to attack the singer and his past abusive behaviors. As a result, 50 Cent came to Brown’s defense, causing a mini back and forth with the network, which ended with 50 bringing up Bill O’Reilly’s sexual harassment scandal a few years back…as suspect as that scandal was….

When will Bill O’Reilly and everyone else just learn to shut up? I am so tired of the negativity! ol

p.s. I’m not taking sides here. Both Chris Brown and his FOX enemies need to GROW up.

2) Captain America filmmakers for making a bad movie…

Now, I have yet to see the superhero flick, but my sources are telling me that the movie was not that good…Sadness. I was really excited about this one. Actually, not really…lol

Anyways, my sources are “legit.” One of them is your stereotypical boy and loves any movie where things blow up (i.e. Predator, Expendables, The Mechanic, etc.). The movies I just listed aren’t Oscar winners folks…so, if he’s saying it’s bad, I have to believe him.

With that said, if you thought Captain America was awesome, do tell! Either way, I’m going to try and see it. ๐Ÿ™‚

3) Justin Bieber for still looking like a girl.

I hate to say it, but it’s so true….At least when I was younger, the boy bands that little girls were obsessed with looked like members of the opposite sex….Now, I love Justin Bieber. And, I’m aware that the poor thing can’t help how he matures. I just hope that one day he’ll turn into a man. How exciting would that be?! *Cough *Cough * Zac Efron *Cough

4) Ashley for being a mess onย The Bachelorette.

I already know what most of you are going to say, but I am very PROUD to be a Bachelor/ Bachelorette fan. This is quality reality TV at its finest. If it wasn’t, then it wouldn’t be on the air! lmao Anyways…

I’m just so so sad because last week Ashley kicked off the most entertaining person on the show, Ames. For those of you, who don’t follow The Bachelorette, Ames is quintessentially what every girl wants. Even though Ames can look a little odd, there is no denying that his poetic articulation is music to everyone’s ears. If Ashley doesn’t want him, then someone else will take him. lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

p.s. My friend said that Ames looks like Dorey from Disney’sย Finding Nemo

Yes? No? Maybe so? I just think he has an incredibly large forehead that holds an incredibly large brain. Nonetheless, homeboy is photogenic! Kind of….lol

Go Ames!

Like this post? Share it with friends ๐Ÿ™‚

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a comment