A Sad Saturday: Amy Winehouse Dead

Waking up this morning, I had no idea about the tragedy that had struck London recently. “Rehab” singer, Amy Winehouse, was found dead in her North London home.

Amy Winehouse

Even though Winehouse has publicly struggled with drug addiction, the news still comes as a shock to fans. It’s just so sad to see all that talent come to an end.

Our prayers go out to Amy Winehouse’s family and loved ones.

Read the full story here —-> Amy Winehouse Dead

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

2 Responses to A Sad Saturday: Amy Winehouse Dead

  1. mcallmemad says:

    It’s a pity, I also have made her a post when I knew what happened.

    She was a real artist, shame she entered in that horrible world…

    Hope seeing you in my blog which is soooo young.

    hugs!

  2. whatsaysyou says:

    Amy is not just a talented singer-songwriter with a soulful voice but also she is somebody’s daughter, sister, and friend.

Leave a Reply

