Film Fridays: We Love Jackass

As much as I’d rather promote a more “quality” movie, I already know that a number of you will be running to the theaters to see Jackass 3D. Hollywood keeps saying that because of the hard economic times etc. etc., people are responding to all things comedy. If that’s true, then Jackass should have no problem at the box office this weekend. I have to admit though, the trailers have been having me pretty entertained.

Watch it now!

If you’re not into Jackass or feel as though you’re a little too “mature” for such a film, don’t worry. Red which stars Helen Mirren, Bruce Willis, and Morgan Freedman also comes out this weekend. Red is a comedy about retired spies.

Watch the trailer below.

It will be interesting to see what movie takes the top spot once the weekend is over. For some reason, I’m thinking Jackass. After all, the trailer does have over 4 million views on YouTube…lol

 

 

 

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a comment