Hot Mess Mondays: Mess in the U.S.A.

Once again, the rich and famous have lived up to my expectations…Let’s get it!

1) Mitt Romney for choosing Paul Ryan as his running mate.

Usually, I try not to get too political on here, but I can’t ignore Romney’s new best friend. If you haven’t heard of Paul Ryan by now, he is considered the mastermind behind the Republican Party’s tax cuts and spending plan.

Click here to learn more —> Paul Ryan’s Plan To Cut Taxes

I’m a Republican on paper, but I think it’s time to become an Independent…Side eye.

2) Romney and Obama for forgetting their roles.

Listen to the first 5 seconds of the clip below.

President Obama also made a similar gaffe when he referred to Biden as the president. Get it together guys! haha

p.s. I’m very curious to see how this year’s election will play out.

3) Chad Johnson and Evelyn Lozada for becoming our country’s most mess couple.

 

Over the weekend, Chad Johnson a.k.a. Chad Ochocinco was arrested for domestic violence after headbutting his wife, Evelyn Lozada. Read the full story here —> Chad ‘Ochocinco’ Johnson Arrested

To be perfectly honest, I’m not surprised about these two. Evelyn is known for her hoodrat ways on Vh1’s Basketball Wives, having thrown multiple objects at other cast members. As for Ochocinco, only time will tell what will happen to his career. He’s already been dropped from the Miami Dolphins…

Don’t worry Chad! Maybe America will forgive you like they did Chris Brown! Oh wait, he still has a stage to perform on…Nevermind.

4) America’s fave young starlet for hiding her new do.

Miley Cyrus

Ms. Cyrus decided to get a little scissor happy over the weekend.

Now, instead of rockin’ long auburn locks, Miley is workin’ an edgy bleached blonde cut.

I can get down with Miley’s new hair. After all, I did chop mine off a few months ago…haha

With that said, Miley needs to show that she’s proud of her look. It sounds like the paparazzi are starting to get the best of her – Miley hid her face and hair from the cameras as she walked with her fiance, Liam Hemsworth. #Nobueno

Oh well…At least she still has her hits…

Maybe the short hair was a bad idea…lol

Like this post? Share it with friends! 🙂

                      

         

No need to say “Fight!” These heifers already took care of that part…Side eye.

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

