Hot Mess Mondays: Rihanna and Chris Hit The Studio

All I’m going to say is that Rihanna is making it very hard for people to hate Chris Brown, her ex-boo….

Let’s get it!

1) Rihanna for featuring Chris Brown on her single “Birthday Cake.”

Take a listen!

I’m not going to lie. I love the beat of this song! It’s so catchy! BUT, the lyrics are a bit vulgar….and I find it interesting that these two used this song to come back together. Definitely not sending the best message.

2) Chris Brown for featuring Rihanna on his single “Turn Up The Music.”

Check it out below!

Actually, Chris Brown’s pretty smart. His single is lighthearted and fun. As the main singer on this one, it’s good that he didn’t come up with something along the lines of “Birthday Cake.” Just wouldn’t be the best idea for HIS single…

Anyways, these two are going to be the only ones on this list today. Their singles have already sparked enough controversy to last months. I guess I’ll have to get used to the constant Chris Brown, Rihanna talks again.

I’ve said this before, and I’ll say it again. I don’t really care what these two do as long as they stay out of trouble and make good music. And quite frankly, why should I care?  These two have basically  given the middle finger to the world anyways. At the end of the day, what goes on between the two of them is private. However, domestic violence is a serious and should be acknowledged – I just refuse to continue bashing Chris Brown when I know a lot of those other heifers in the industry are probably doing the same thing…Side-eye.

Read what the LA Times has to say! —> Chris Brown and Rihanna

Like this post? Share it with friends! 🙂

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

