Music Tuesdays: Neon Hitch Anyone?

On my way to work, I heard one of the best club songs ever!…Okay, that might be somewhat of an exaggeration. Nonetheless, Neon Hitch’s “*^&% U Betta” is already on the top of my listening list for 2012.

Listen below!!

I know this song is beyond vulgar. I tried my best to find the radio edit version…With that said, this is the perfect song for any club/bar, especially for the ones in West Hollywood…;-)

Since “*&(^  U Betta” is doing the absolute most with its lyrics, here’s another song by Neon Hitch called “Get Over U.”

The video for “Get Over U” came out early last year.

Anyways, I really like the sound of her music, and her voice – Neon Hitch definitely makes Gym Class Heroes’ “*^$ Back Home” that much better.

p.s. I know that I keep using the most random symbols to express *&($ and *^&. I’m looking out for the kids! haha 😉

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

