True Thursdays: Drake Makes Another OK Music Video

I’m not sure how much of a failure my title is today…BUT, it doesn’t matter – it’s still time to get it!

Drake

For those of you living under a rock, Drake’s video for “The Motto”  dropped yesterday. Honestly, as much as I love this song, I’m not sure that I like the video.

I’m wondering if it’s Drake’s bad winter apparel and Nike gloves that are causing me to be iffy about this one. I mean, let’s me honest. What boy wears a leopard print Northface? Not to mention, Wayne is “stuntin” in neon green moon boots… If I was a robber, I’d definitely bypass this crowd. Anyways, making OK music videos seems to be a common trend with Drake. Whenever I love one of his songs, I usually don’t like the video for it. Examples are as follows:

“Headlines”

“Best I Ever Had,”

“Find Your Love”

“Any Drake Video”

All I can do now is hope that the video for “Take Care” is a good one because I LOVE that song!

**Like this post? Share it with friends! 🙂 **

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

One Response to True Thursdays: Drake Makes Another OK Music Video

  1. Esosa says:

    Totally agree! He doesnt make good videos IMO and the motto is womp and can he learn how to make the camera your friend

Leave a Reply

