You Too Can Spread The Gospel of Facegang

Ok, I know Bina generally posts music on Music Tuesdays but I had to hack her site one good time to spread the gospel of Facegang!  In case you’ve been living under a rock, the Fly Guys with the help of their buddies BEeFF released their latest mixtape, Facegang 2, last week. What’s Facegang you ask? Well it’s the result of the homies being super turnt up at Merced, receiving face and I mean, you can get more info below.

Simply put, Facegang 2 is the most fap worthy thing I’ve heard since The One came out in April. Records like “I Cream Cone,” “Drop That” and “For the Function” cause me to reenact the Tip Drill video. “Shot Gun,” and “Rollin Weed” have me riding down Sunset Blvd on a 75 degree night in my imaginary convertible. “On My D” and “Traffic” just make me feel good. Don’t take my word for it though, listen for yourself here and checkout the Fly Guys performing LIVE in LA this Friday.

And with that said, be about your bread. Smoke hella weed, f*ck these b!tches and remember what I said. (and check me out at Rinnie’s World!)

-R

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

One Response to You Too Can Spread The Gospel of Facegang

  1. Hannah says:

    Hello!

    This is Hannah with media company Maker Studios. I am contacting you today to let you know about a One Take music video we’ve done recently with Fly Guys. I know that you have featured Fly Guys on your blog before, and I think your readers would enjoy seeing a more intimate live performance with a group they are already familiar with. The video was shot in one take of the guys doing a live performance of “All Day, All Night” using one camera and the sound directly from the performance. It would be amazing if you would post the video and write a review on your blog!

    One Take: Fly Guys – “All Day, All Night”
    http://bit.ly/MnFKBw

Leave a Reply

