Hot Mess Mondays: Diva Much

It’s late. I’m tired. Let’s hurry up and get it!  😉

1) Mariah Carey for being the definition of Diva.

I wasn’t able to watch Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon’s interview with Barbara Walters, but apparently Ms. Mariah wasn’t the nicest….When asked if she trusted Nick, she replied “Sometimes…” and the ragging didn’t stop there. Sigh…I love Mariah Carey and all, but I think she needs to be a little nicer to her baby boo.

2. Beyonce for releasing another music video.

Remember when Lady Gaga had about 5 million music videos on YouTube before anyone knew who she was? Yeah, well a preggers Beyonce seems to be following in Gaga’s footsteps with all these music videos… She’s set to release another one for her song “Party” tomorrow.

It’s okay B. No one will forget about you once you have your baby. If anything, you might be in the spotlight more than ever. Therefore, RELAX! haha

3. This random boy for being the next YouTube star. Well maybe…

His parents just set him up for life…Good job. HAHA!

4. Obama for bringing traffic to a halt in LA.

Now, I don’t live in LA any longer, but this story just brings back bad memories of when I was stuck in Westwood because of Obama.

**Side-eye**

p.s. Can we discuss how I came home today and saw a ballot on my bed…That was the last thing I wanted to see…haha

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

One Response to Hot Mess Mondays: Diva Much

  1. MLP says:

    Love. Dancing. Mess.

Leave a Reply

