Bonus Post: Who’s Baaad?

Meeeeeeeee. I always wanted to use that MJ line….

Moving on!

This is the first time I’ve logged onto my blog in a minute. I just checked my dashboard, and it looks like you boys and girls keep reading, which means that I need to keep writing. I promise my disappearance is not my fault. Sometimes life comes at you fast and you have to make some serious moves. For the past month, I’ve been trying to find another job. And, guess whaaaaaat?! I have one, and start on Monday.  Salaried with benefits. Boom!

This means I am back! 😉 Well….at least for a while until the next life issue comes up. Side-eye. lol

I don’t even know what people are talking about anymore, which is sad. Is Reese Witherspoon being struck by a car or Lil Wayne’s The Carter IV the bigger story nowadays?

Do people care about either? Okay, maybe that’s a little cold. I’m sure people care about Reese being hit by an 80 year old driver. Lil Wayne….eh, not so much. Of course, selling almost 1 million albums in the first week is a pretty big accomplishment. Whether you love Weezy or hate him, he remains on top.

Anyways, let’s cheers to my return with some MJ!

LOVE!

 

 

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

