Music Tuesdays: I’m Into You

Jennifer Lopez

Not too long ago, I declared Jennifer Lopez’s “I’m Into You” my song for the summer. Now finally it’s premiered on VEVO!

Click here to watch —> Jennifer Lopez – I’m Into You

Get it J. Lo! All I can say is that I hope to look as good as J. Lo when I’m 40.

Chris Brown

Another popstar all over YouTube right now is Chris Brown. Chris has been on an all-time high with this album. Everything he releases nowadays turns to mainstream gold. With that said, I’m not sure how I feel about his latest single, “She Aint You.”

The beat for “She Aint You” is sampled from none other than Michael Jackson’s “Human Nature.” And, seeing as though “Human Nature” is one of my favorite songs of life, I literally cannot support this effort. Sorry Chris. Nonetheless, the song has been on the radio a lot.

Watch “She Aint You” here —-> Chris Brown “She Aint You”

Honestly, I don’t know if I can support the music video either. It’s jive. And yes, I said jive. If you don’t know what it means (if it’s too old school for you), then find a dictionary. 😉 No, really though. The video is random. I want to support the flashing lights in the background and the random dancing in water, but I just can’t. Does that make me a hater? Maybe….Or maybe the video is just that whack. 😉

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

