Music Tuesdays: Chris Brown No Long A REJ3CT

As promised, I’m keeping my word as a nighttime blogger. Last week, I realized just how much I’m lovin’ a song right now.

“Cat Daddy” by The Rej3ctz is one of my favorite tunes for the car ride to work. Some of you may remember a post I wrote about MANN performing at LA’s Key Club back in early February. I wrote about how MANN killed his performance, and how a series of other unknown (at least to me) performers also destroyed the stage. Looking back, I’m realizing that The Rej3ctz were one of those groups. And now, I’m blogging about them. Go figure.

Here’s the video for “Cat Daddy” below.

And yeah, I know that the video has been out for a minute, but I’m still entertained. Sometimes these post are just for fun. and there’s always someone reading, who’s been living inside of a box. 😉

p.s. I’m still trying to figure out why Chris Brown is in this video. I guess he does the Cat Daddy really well? lol

Speaking of Chris Brown, his new album FAME has been shown a lot of love. FAME, which was officially released last week, will take the number one spot on Billboard. Get IT!

Finally, homeboy is back on top. As always, it’s hard to keep talent down. Let’s face it. Chris Brown was a hot mess for that Rihanna incident a couple years back. However, at the end of the day, it’s him I want to see perform at award shows and listen to on the radio. Just sayin….Now, maybe boo boo can work on that mean mug on his album cover. It’s probably best that we see “friendlier” pictures of the singer. lol

If you haven’t seen Chris Brown’s latest video for “Beautiful People,” click here —> Beautiful People

And, with that, I’m out. Deuces! 😉

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

