Music: Britney’s Bringin It

Hey guys,

I know that I keep leaving you all high and dry, AND I know that I keep saying that a bizillion times, but honestly, it’s hard blogging with a regular 9 to 5. With that said, as I become more and more settled, the posts will become more and more regular. Even if I need to start waking up a tad earlier to get the job done, it will get done. 🙂

Anyways, I am back for now, so let us celebrate my return with a little Brit Brit. In case you missed the memo, Britney Spears will be releasing a new album title Femme Fatale at the end of this month. Woot! Woot! Most likely, you all have heard the smash hit lead single off the album, “Hold It Against Me.”

Now, there is a newbie Brit Brit single out all over the radio. It’s called “Till The World Ends.” Check it out below!

And, in case the vid doesn’t play, here’s the link –> Till The World Ends

Honestly, I think I’m feeling this song a lot more than “Hold It Against Me.” Let’s be honest. “Hold It Against Me” is really only good for that fabulous breakdown when she says “Gimme something goood. Don’t wanna wait. I want it now.” Y’all know what I’m talking about. Right? lmao

Side note: Out of all the artists who have jumped on this dance/electro sound train, I think Britney Spears is one of the few artists who’s music would’ve naturally evolved into such a sound.

**Anywho, I’m still waiting for someone to explain to me why Gaga’s “Born This Way” is still numero uno on Billboard. Please….If anything, and I may have said this before, Rihanna’s “S&M” should be claiming the charts. Sigh…I love the music that’s out nowadays, but I hate the groupie favoritism.

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

