Hot Mess Mondays: ONE BIG FAT HOT MESS

Hi boys and girls!

Okay, honestly, I feel really really bad because I leave you guys high and dry all of the time without explanation…lol My apologies. As my life continues to be in shambles, blogging daily becomes a real workout. I started my job last week. That’s right…the complete END to funemployment. Looks like somebody will be having some mean green in her pocket. Cha-Ching!!!

Anyways, enough about me. Since it’s late, and I’ve clearly failed at the Hot Mess countdown, I thought it would be fun to just label one hot mess king for the week. This week’s title goes to none other than the great and newly funemployed Charlie Sheen!

That’s right all you fans of “Two and a Half Men.” The show’s star has officially been dropped from the cast. Ouch….Now, on earlier hot mess countdowns, I admired Sheen’s inability to get into too much trouble, considering his antics. Unfortunately, it looks like even the king of sitcoms can’t catch a break. In addition to being fired, Sheen didn’t even find out about his fate from his employers. Instead, he found out just like everyone else – through technology. Another ouch.Well, if anything at least Mr. Sheen can dedicate his entire schedule to partying?

In the words of LMFAO – “Shots! Shots! Shots! Shots! Shots! Shots! Shots! Everybody!”  😉

 

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

