True Thursdays: Fave Guilty Pleasures on TV

All this week, I have been paying attention to the various television shows catching my eye, and realize that I am a TV “guilty pleasures whore.” Excuse the language. lol But, really. All of the things that I enjoy the most are the cheesiest, shallowest, poppiest things known to man. Technically, I should be embarrassed about loving them so much, but it’s me, so I actually don’t feel guilty at all. lol Anyways, I thought it would be fun to share with you guys some of my favorite guilty pleasures on TV. Who knows? You might be/or get hooked too!

1) Reality TV. about romance.

Yes, I know that these shows tend to be trashy, especially those on VH1. Can they bring back “I Love New York” though? Just sayin’…

2) Reality TV singing/dance competitions.

 

“X Factor” doesn’t even come on in the U.S., and I still got my fix every weekend on YouTube! I am so excited for the American version of this show. It’s about time! 😉

3) Made-For-TV Romantic Comedies.

I’m telling you. Whenever you need a good laugh or just a nice enjoyable movie to watch, see what’s on ABC family. These romantic comedies are better than anything you’ll see in theaters nowadays. They also star your favorite actors and actresses from Disney. 😉

4) Pure trashy, reality television.

 

 

 

Personally, Bravo is my favorite cable channel behind MTV. From its Housewives franchise to Millionaire Matchmaker, Bravo is the best place for such guilty pleasures. I love Love LOVE it! lol

**What are your guilty pleasures? If you got a good one, feel free to share with me. I WILL watch it. 😉

 

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

One Response to True Thursdays: Fave Guilty Pleasures on TV

  1. DLadzekpo says:

    “Pretty little liars” it’s one of my favorite shows! It’s so addicting!

Leave a Reply

