Music Tuesdays: RedOne’s Amazing AND J. Lo’s Back?!?!

So, I’ve decided that Nadir Khayat a.k.a. RedOne a.k.a. the genius behind Lady Gaga is my favorite producer. This little Moroccan is responsible for such Gaga hits as “Just Dance,” “Poker Face,” and “Bad Romance” as well as  Kat DeLuna’s “Whine Up” and Enrique Iglesias’ “I Like It.” Now, Nadir can add Usher’s “More” to his list of chart success. Nice!

Mr. Raymond’s “More” has had steady radio play for the past few weeks. Although it has yet to break the top 10, it is still one of my fave Usher tracks off his  Raymond v. Raymond (Deluxe Edition) album. If you haven’t heard “More,” take a listen below!

What do you think? Definitely a club track. 🙂

Next!

J. Lo’s new single “This Cannot Be Love”  is so new that it’s not even up on YouTube yet.  Actually, I can’t find it anywhere online. lol It was not until my six hour long drive (*shoot me lol) yesterday did I hear it on the radio. Anyways, I was able to find a brief clip of “This Cannot Be Love.” Take a listen.

I’m loving the sound of this song right now. Maybe this will get J. Lo back on top??? We shall see… I think that “This Cannot Be Love” was also produced by RedOne, but don’t quote me on that. Whenever I get full access of both the song, and its history, I’ll be sure to let you guys know!

p.s. I swear I’m not just trying to expose you guys to ALL club tracks. lol I listen to and love almost every genre of music. Unfortunately, it’s just the dance songs that have me excited right now. Maybe next week, I’ll explore some R&B? Or perhaps a little country??? I’m open to suggestions! 😉

Like this post? Share it with friends!

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

