Film Fridays Pt. 2: The Tree of Life

Although everyone is currently excited to see “Tron,” there is another movie that is capturing peoples’ attention. The film is called “The Tree of Life” and stars Brad Pitt, Sean Penn, and Jessica Chastain. “The Tree of Life” trailer was just released a few days ago, and has already seen major numbers on YouTube. Watch it below!

I don’t know about you guys, but after that trailer I have absolutely no idea what this movie is about. lol However, the trailer successfully generates enough mystery and suspense that I really want to see the film now. Apparently, Fox Searchlight is being very hush hush about the synopsis, which is only making things even more intriguing. Not to mention, who doesn’t want to see a movie with Brad Pitt and Sean Penn in it? With those two, you’re practically guaranteed an amazing feature.

The film is set for a May 27th release date, and I’ll be keeping my eye on it. đŸ˜‰

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

