Wild Wednesdays: Just A Thought

Brad Pitt and Johnny Depp

So, what I am about to write can hardly be considered “wild” news. However, while reading reports about the premiere of Angelina Jolie and Johnny Depp’s new pic The Tourist, I couldn’t help, but to think about how Brad Pitt (Angie’s hubby) and Johnny Depp have never made a film together. I mean, can you imagine a movie with these two??? I can. I think it would be a lot of fun! With that said, I have no idea what type of script would actually bring the two together. Hmmm….

Technically, Pitt and Depp did cross paths on the set of 21 Jump Street, the TV show that sparked Depp’s career. After some searching, I found the clip. Take a look! —>21 Jump Street

Although watching that video is fun, I have to say that I still want to see a Pitt/Depp mashup on the silver screen. Who knows? Maybe one day it will happen. 🙂

 

Oprah

On another note, I think it’s wild that people are still talking about Oprah’s “lesbian” affairs with best friend Gayle King. For the record, I do not believe that Oprah and Gayle are lesbians. To me, this story is old news, and I’m tired of the press reporting on it. How about we refocus our attentions to the fact that male pedophiles seem to be plaguing the music industry instead.  **Cough Cough** Chris Stokes. Yikes…

Why is it that celebrities get a free pass when it comes to following the law? Let me become famous one day, and see just how far I can push the bar. I would run amuck! lol  Just sayin’. 😉

 

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

