Music Tuesdays: He’ll Have The World ‘Buzzin’

Hola mi amigos! I would tell you some random story to get started, but I think I’ll just make this post solely about the music. Let’s get it! 🙂

First up is new rapper Mann‘s “Buzzin.”

Now, I’ve heard this song on the radio on and off for a minute, but I think it’s finally starting to take flight. The songs called “Buzzin'” by Mann. If you haven’t heard this song yet, then trust me when I say it’s only a matter of time before the radio plays it out.

Mann was smart for mixing old skool beats in this one. The song is just so freakin catchy, and should make anyone want to blast it in the car. It’s already been on heavy repeat in my iTunes. 😉

Side note: Is it just me or does this kid sound a lot like Chingy? What even happened to Chingy?

Next Up…

Nelly and Kelly Rowland’s “Gone.”

Remember when Nelly and Kelly made “Dilemma?” Everyone was obsessed with that song, and it was definitely one of Nelly’s biggest singles. Well, Nelly and Kelly are back at it again with their new single “Gone.” Take a listen now. 🙂

“Gone” has the same cool, slow feeling of “Dilemma” and is really “cute.” However, I am not completely sold. A part of me feels like Nelly is holding onto the past. After his flop of an album last time, I think he’s trying to just come with the hits, so I can’t be too mad at him. After all, this is the type of Nelly that people know and love. I just hope it actually becomes a hit for him. But yeah, I’m not sold….It’s also not as good as “Dilemma” in my opinion.

Anyways…Next! lol

Cher Lloyd

As always, I have to bring you guys some of the latest performances from the UK’s X Factor. I do this because most likely the winner of the show (at least this season) will have a career that is transatlantic. By now, you all know that I am rooting for 17 year old, Cher Lloyd. The girl just has a lot of swag.

Watch her latest performance below.

That’s my girl!

Whether you like her singing/rapping or not, there’s no denying that she’s a natural born performer.

If you’re curious about the other contestants, just search X Factor Live Show 6 on YouTube or go to the show’s website. 🙂

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

