Wild Wednesdays: Celebreality vs. Reality

Sometimes I don’t know whether or not posting the latest “wild” celebrity news is all that interesting. I mean, the most that celebrities ever do is get caught with drugs, beat up their spouses, or get pregnant. Just sayin… I’m thinking it might be more fun to compare what’s been wilder lately – celebreality or reality. So, let’s begin the comparisons.

1)  What’s wilder?

Jay-Z still being affiliated with the Illuminati..

OR

A woman robbing Walmart while in labor?

Smh…

2) What’s wilder?

Bret Michaels’ alleged affair with Miley Cyrus’ mother, Tish…

Bret Michaels and Tish Cyrus

OR

Young protesters turning violent in London over cuts to education spending?

Education Protest In London Turns Violent

3) What’s wilder?

Amber Portwood for becoming famous for her “tough girl” ways on MTV’s hit show “Teen Mom”…

OR

Amber potentially losing her baby in real life due to her on camera domestic violence moment?

Side note:  MTV was given a subpoena to hand over all unedited tapes of the violent incident.

**Honestly, these comparisons could go on forever. With that said, it’s not too hard to see that when you mash up the wild moments in both celebreality and reality, there is always a clear winner.**

 

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

