Film Fridays: Mega Your Mind

Does that title even make sense? lol Honestly, I am exhausted from work, so my brain is a little fried…

Anyways…

Megamind

For months, it seems like I have been watching the trailers for DreamWorks‘ Megamind. So, why didn’t I know that this movie would be out this weekend?!?! Oh, probably because I have limited funds and don’t care about movies until further notice…lol

Well, for those of you, who can afford to pay the $12-$17 for a ticket, I say why not check out this latest animated-actioner, starring Brad Pitt, Tina Fey, and funnyman Will Ferrell?! It looks fun enough.

And, as far as other new releases are concerned, nothing is really interesting me at the moment. All I can say is that when part 1 of Harry Potter and The Deathly Hollows hits theaters November 19th, I will be there! I’m also patiently waiting for Disney’s Tron: Legacy. This movie is taking foreeeeeever to come out, but when it does, I just know that it will be HUGE. Not to mention, there’s already an animated version of Tron in the works for television. Exciting. 🙂

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

