Wild Wednesdays: Antoine Dodson Keeps The Celebrity Going

Antoine Dodson has already made one Wild Wednesday, and it looks like he’s making another. Last night on the BET Hip Hop Awards, Dodson performed “The Bed Intruder Song.” Honestly, I really don’t know how to feel about this. On the one hand, I find all of this entertaining and enjoy the song, despite its origins (i.e. the news report concerning Dodson’s sister and a rapist)…On the other hand, I feel like I shouldn’t be supporting this at all. lol

He’s actually a good performer. I love how the celebrities are dancing to the song. Smh…lol

I guess if Dodson and the family are cool with everything, then everyone else should be too. After all, the Dodson clan was able to move out of the projects with the money earned from “The Bed Intruder Song.” 🙂

p.s. If you haven’t already, check out Hip Hop Wired. Hip Hop Wired is actually pretty legit for reporting the news. It provided me with this story today, but it actually covers more than just Hip Hop news. Click here! —> Hip Hop Wired

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

