Music Tuesdays: Ciara’s New Video For “Gimmie Dat”

I thought I was done with the posting this morning. However, I just saw that Ciara’s new music video for “Gimmie Dat” has finally premiered on Vevo today. Personally, I like that this video is all about the dancing and hitting every move hard. The only thing I question is Ciara’s styling a.k.a. the huge “FLY” on her belt in the beginning and the chucks with the stripper heels. Yikes… But hey, I guess it works overall?

Watch the video now!  —>  Ciara – Gimmie Dat

What do you think? I think that Ciara might be on her way back. 🙂

 

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

2 Responses to Music Tuesdays: Ciara’s New Video For “Gimmie Dat”

  1. D22 says:

    so idk if you noticed, but there is that stepping sequence that is like ques stepping! but they say g phi g. i think that was a very interesting part of the interview

    • binabona says:

      I actually didn’t notice that at first. However, the guys stepping are the strikers-allstars, and i believe that the “leader” of their group is a que. i support it since my father’s a que. woot woot! lol 😉

Leave a Reply

