Film Fridays: Facebook’s Founders

Hi everyone!

This post will be very short because I have to leave for work in like 5 minutes…lol With that said, everyone should go check out “The Social Network,” the story of how Facebook came to be, this weekend.  Hopefully, I will be seeing this movie tomorrow afternoon. As mentioned in an earlier post, “The Social Network” has already mustered up a lot of Oscar buzz this awards season. Regardless of the Oscar buzz, I am just excited to see what exactly Mr. Timberlake has been up to. Justin has almost disappeared from the music industry. Well, not really…BUT he hasn’t released a new album in years! Anyone think he should?

Anyways, go check out “The Social Network.” After I see it, I will give my two cents. 🙂

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

