Music Tuesdays: Must See YouTube Hits

By now, everyone should know that I am absolutely obsessed with YouTube. There is just so much talent! Every time I go onto the site I always end up being in awe of the amazing singers, dancers, etc. on it. Even though I technically already posted for the day, I think I People Watch could use a little more fun Fun FUN!

Here are some of the YouTube covers of today’s hottest songs that have brought me joy recently.

“Teenage Dream” cover by Mike Tompkins

“Just The Way You Are” cover by Paulina and Doug

People really seem to like combining “Just the Way You Are” by Bruno Mars and “Teenage Dream” by Katy Perry. I mean, they do work well together.

“Dynamite” by Megan and Liz.

I like hearing the acoustic versions of some of my fave dance songs. Music nowadays is just beyond up my alley. lol  🙂

**Technically, this last one is not a “cover,” but more of an audition for the UK’s “X Factor.” Cher Lloyd is 16 and one of my favorite contestants this season.

“Turn My Swag On” (Keri Hilson version) by Cher Lloyd

Love her! So much swag. Not to mention, girl has a much better voice than Ms. Hilson.

Anyways, I just wanted to share those with everyone today. I’m stuck in the house because it’s hot as 😉 outside, so these random videos have been helping to relieve the heat stroke. lol

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

One Response to Music Tuesdays: Must See YouTube Hits

  1. Artswebshow says:

    Dynamite” by Megan and Liz.
    That was the best.
    i really like the mood they created in the video

Leave a Reply

