UPDATE: Wall Street 2 Money Never Sleeps

So, I totally forgot that this weekend Wall Street 2:  Money Never Sleeps will be out in theaters. The movie stars Michael Douglas and Shia Labeouf. It was also produced by my former employer Pressman Films. A lot of people are excited about this film. Apparently, it’s already expected to do well and gross more than $20 million at the box office. Good luck everyone involved with the movie!

p.s. Let’s all say a special prayer for Michael Douglas and his family. Not too long ago, Michael announced on The Late Show with David Letterman that he had stage 4 throat cancer. He is said to have an 80% survival rate due to the fact that the cancer is concentrated in his neck and has not spread to his other organs. Hopefully, Michael will be able to beat it. 🙂

Side note: A picture will come soon with this post.  Bear with me. lol 😉

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

3 Responses to UPDATE: Wall Street 2 Money Never Sleeps

  1. Cisco says:

    I saw the screener at Stanford last night. It was terrible! People booed at the end.

Leave a Reply

