True Thursdays: Not All Celebrities Get Special Treatment

If one were to look at the plethora of posts on I People Watch, he/she would think that celebrities get a way with too much in Hollywood. Sure, some celebs have been punished for their crimes, but even those punishments seem like slaps on the wrists compared to what the average Jo receives when in trouble. With all this said, however, plenty of celebrities are not always immune to the realities of life.

Earlier today, my friend forwarded me an article about celebrities such as Colin Farrell, who are caring for  disabled children. I must admit that it was really interesting to learn just how many celebrities are caring for children with disabilities. And, although my True Thursdays are usually saved for the latest celebrity gossip, I thought that today we would take a break from such nonsense. Sometimes it’s nice to just focus on positivity.

Anyways, click the link below to see which stars are being responsible adults and providing a loving home for their kids.

Five Celeb Parents Who Have Kids With Disabilities

Honestly, this article made my day, especially Colin Farrell’s comments about his son. 🙂

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

