True Thursdays: T.I. Hasn’t Gotten The Message

At first, I wasn’t sure about what approach I should take with True Thursdays. Celebrity gossip is always updating itself. I must say that I am glad that I waited until this morning to find out the latest news because it’s oh so good!

Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore

Well, it looks like Star magazine is under some Ashton Kutcher fire. Recently, the magazine reported that Ashton cheated on his wife, Demi Moore, with a younger woman. Kutcher is denying all allegations, and is looking to sue the magazine for defamation of character. Access Hollywood reports that Kutcher vented on his twitter account about Star‘s story.

As of right now, Demi is standing behind her husband of almost 5 years. Let us hope that Kutcher is telling the truth. The only thing making me believe Kutcher is the fact that the magazine is Star. If People magazine had reported the same story, then we would really have something to talk about. Sorry Star

Moving on…

T.I. and Tiny

Last night in West Hollywood, rapper T.I. and his wife Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, from the 90s R&B group Xscape, were arrested on suspicion of drug possession. Apparently, police stopped the car that T.I. and Tiny were driving before smelling marijuana smoke. Both stars were arrested and then released on $10,000 bail each. Good job T.I.!

Read the full story here. —->Rapper T.I., Wife Tiny Arrested on Drug Charges

Personally, I just think that this entire thing is a HOT mess. It was just this past Monday that I praised T.I. for producing Takers, the #1 movie in the country. It’s a shame that celebrities always achieve something great only to follow it with something potentially disastrous. Hopefully, T.I. is not sent back to prison…

p.s. I’m starting to think that I should retire Hot Mess Mondays, and just do Hot Mess Week. Because clearly…

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

One Response to True Thursdays: T.I. Hasn’t Gotten The Message

  1. jim says:

    this is awesome man

Leave a Reply

