Harry Potter New Trailer

How could I have missed this posting on YouTube?! lol

For those of you, who haven’t seen the latest trailer for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, well here it is! This is the last of all the Harry Potter films, and it will be presented in two parts. The first one will be shown in theaters this November, and the other one next July. And, of course, you will be able to see the movie in 3D, which actually might be worth it this time. The cinematography looks A-mazing.

As someone who didn’t grow up reading the Harry Potter books (blasphemous I know for a 22 year old, but I was into Goosebumps and Babysitters Club…lol), I must say that I am very excited for these films. I have enjoyed following Harry Potter’s journey on the silver screen. I’m also surprised that no one has ever ruined the movies for me. Even now, I still do not know what to expect in Deathly Hallows, which is going to make this future movie experience even better. With that said, don’t get any ideas! Schmanks….lol

Anyways, enjoy the trailer. 🙂

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

