LA ALL DAY!

Now, I know what you all are thinking. Why so much praise for LA? Well, unless you have been living under a rock, you must know that the LA Lakers won another second straight NBA title tonight in Game 7 against the Boston Celtics. This is the first time the Lakers have beaten the Celtics in a final Game 7. Although technically speaking the Lakers have nothing to do with the celebrity news reported on I People Watch, no one can deny that the purple and gold franchise ALWAYS brings the entertainment. And, let’s be real. Kobe is a star in every sense of the word. Whether you love to love him or love to hate him, you watch him.

Side note:  Ron Artest showed up tonight. If it wasn’t for him, LA would not be screaming “Victory!” Also, anyone who thanks their “hood,” “doctor,” and “psychiatrist” should be given major props for continuing the entertainment and laughter post game. As for Phil Jackson, he can continue to relax as the best NBA coach of all time. To win 11 championships with the best two players to ever play professional basketball, you got to be pretty bad ass.

Throw some rings over here Phil! I can sell them for rent money…Lol

p.s. Did anyone catch that Paul Pierce wanted to be a Laker when he was growing up? It must suck to be on their rival team now win or lose. It’s okay Pierce. Maybe next time.

Hopefully, I don’t lose any readers over this posting. But hey, it is what it is. If you want to spread some love OR hate, I’m ALL for it. Leave a comment! 😉

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

