These Artists Are Going Woohoo!!!

After some much needed YouTube browsing (I’m an addict lol), I came across what might possibly be Christina Aguilera’s next single. “Not Myself Tonight” has already generated a lot of buzz around it’s Gaga-ish video, but not necessarily all positive attention. However, Ms. Aguilera’s “Woohoo” seems to be all her own. Nicki Minaj even makes a guest appearance on this track, and I must say that I am lovin’ the whole thing. The vocals are nice and the beat is catchy. Keep up the good work X-tina. This is sure to be on repeat in my iTunes!

Take a listen!

I predict that if released as a single this one will be a hit. What do you think???

On another note, Mr. Bobby Ray a.k.a. B.o.B. should be yelling “Woohoo!” today as well. His debut album “B.o.B Presents The Adventures of Bobby Ray” debuted at numero uno on the Billboard 200 with 87,000 copies sold. Personally, I am not surprised. We here at I People Watch knew that a number one album was bound to happen. And, even though 87,000 might not seem like a lot, in a world where CDs and buying music are becoming ideas of the past, I’d say that that’s not too shabby, especially for a new artist. Hopefully, people will continue to support him because as I have said before,” the kid has talent.”

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

