What’s Happenin’ Hollywood?

Hollywood’s little busy bees are always buzzing about, and this week, it looks like they have some good news to tell the public….

Ugly Betty The Movie????


That’s the latest word on the Hollywood streets folks! According to Ana Ortiz, who plays Hilda Suarez (Betty’s sister) on ABC’s Ugly Betty, the hit series may not be dead after all. For a while, Ugly Betty was one of ABC’s highest rated shows, but after a few schedule shuffles eventually  lost viewers.  For those devoted fans, who either watched the show until its very end or wished that they could have, this will be excellent news. Who knows? If the show does get picked up as a movie, then maybe it will see some real box office success. After all,  Sex and The City did it. 😉

Ugly Betty Canceled by ABC

Bye Bye, Ugly Betty

And, in case you are interested, here is the newest Sex and The City 2 trailer. Enjoy!

I was never a huge Sex and The City fan, but after seeing the first movie I will definitely be watching the second. Charlotte is just too adorable, and Samantha is way too funny. Carrie, I can live with lol, but Miranda…..

NEXT UP –

MTV Trash City

I recognize that not everyone may be into “quality” television. There are some of us (I included), who love some reality trash. Therefore, here’s some updates on what my fave MTV reality celebs have been up to.

The Jersey Shore Season 2

The cast of The Jersey Shore has been seen all over Miami Beach in the past couple of weeks. Apparently, season 2 of the MTV hit reality show has already started filming, and the entire cast is back! I don’t know about you, but I CANNOT wait for this trashy entertainment to return. Let’s face it. Sometimes reality stars are just way more entertaining than actual actors….

Sidenote: The Situation, Pauly D, and Snooki are my absolute favorites. They gave some of the best quotes all season. Also Ronnie holds a special place in my heart for clocking that one dude out of nowhere. Thanks Ronnie for always packing the punch!

The Jersey Shore Season 2

Jersey Shore Quotes

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

Leave a Reply

