**NEW MUSIC** They Got Nothin On You B.o.B!

I love the new artists that are beginning to blow up this year. First Taio Cruz, and now Bobby Ray Simmons, who is more commonly known as B.o.B.  B.o.B. is a rapper/musician coming straight out of Atlanta, who is looking to drop his album, B.o.B. Presents The Adventures of Bobby Ray on April 27th. B.o.B is signed to Atlantic Records and T.I.’s label Grand Hustle.

I don’t know about you, but after falling in love with “Nothin’ on You” and now B.o.B.’s latest single “Airplanes,” which features my absolute favorite, Hayley Williams (lead singer for Paramore), I can’t wait for this album to drop!

Enjoy the songs and videos!

New Single: “Airplanes”


I heard that “Airplanes” becomes available on iTunes today. Let’s try to support the newbies y’all, especially since they actually have talent!

“Nothin’ on You”

For some reason, I am not tired of this song, even though the radio has it on blast 24/7.  lol

“I’ll Be In The Sky”

Is it just me or does this song kind of sound like Outkast??? Whatever…still sounds good. 🙂

And, here’s a little shameless promotion for the heifer (term of endearment lol) that I don’t even know….

B.o.B. Official Website

B.o.B. Presents The Adventures of Bobby Ray

Get it B.o.B, my latest People Watch star! Maybe the next time I post about you, Google will have more of your images. “B.o.B” is NOT for Bob Marley Google. Get it together.  😉

Update: Apparently if you search “B.o.B. Bobby Ray,” you will get over 2 million images….But, I shouldn’t have to do that! Google still needs to get with the times, so the Internet challenged like me don’t struggle to find pictures. Just saying…lol

About binabona
Hello! My name's Bina. I tried the whole blogging game a while back when I wanted to do film reviews, but now I realize that blogging can be so much more than that. I love giving an opinion, and discovering new things to write about. I hope that people enjoy reading the topics that I write about. That's all I really want. :-)

2 Responses to **NEW MUSIC** They Got Nothin On You B.o.B!

  1. Atha says:

    and he’s going to be at Coachella! SO STOKED.

  2. jeyjey says:

    download the video nothin on you

    http://www.fileserve.com/file/tBV9VWF

Leave a Reply

